Soccer 2012-13 Indoor - Men - Tier 4 Balogh

Date Time Home Team Score Visiting Team Field
Thu, Oct 25, 12 09:15 PM FC Dacia Romania
2 - 11
Western Ridge South #11
Thu, Nov 1, 12 08:00 PM Eternity FC
7 - 4
FC Dacia Romania South #9
Thu, Nov 8, 12 08:45 PM FC Dacia Romania
2 - 10
Edmonton Cosmos East #6
Thu, Nov 15, 12 09:45 PM Middlesbrough FC
5 - 4
FC Dacia Romania East #6
Thu, Nov 22, 12 08:30 PM FC Dacia Romania
7 - 5
Ocho FC West #4
Thu, Nov 29, 12 09:15 PM The Hasbins
  -  
FC Dacia Romania West #3
Thu, Dec 6, 12 09:45 PM Comets
  -  
FC Dacia Romania South #10
Thu, Dec 13, 12 08:00 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
Belmac United 2 Men South #9
Thu, Dec 20, 12 09:30 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
CSKA Blues FC West #4
Thu, Jan 10, 13 08:45 PM Western Ridge
  -  
FC Dacia Romania South #10
Thu, Jan 17, 13 07:00 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
Eternity FC South #9
Thu, Jan 24, 13 08:45 PM Edmonton Cosmos
  -  
FC Dacia Romania South #10
Thu, Jan 31, 13 08:30 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
Middlesbrough FC South #12
Thu, Feb 7, 13 08:45 PM Ocho FC
  -  
FC Dacia Romania West #2
Thu, Feb 14, 13 08:30 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
The Hasbins West #4
Thu, Feb 21, 13 08:30 PM FC Dacia Romania
  -  
Comets West #4
Thu, Feb 28, 13 09:30 PM Belmac United 2 Men
  -  
FC Dacia Romania South #12
Thu, Mar 7, 13 08:00 PM CSKA Blues FC
  -  
FC Dacia Romania South #9

Division Standings

Team GP W T L GF GA +/- Points
Western Ridge 5 / 18 4 1 0 28 7 21 13
The Hasbins 5 / 18 4 1 0 27 10 17 13
Edmonton Cosmos 5 / 18 4 1 0 22 7 15 13
Eternity FC 5 / 18 3 0 2 21 14 7 9
Comets 5 / 18 2 1 2 9 15 -6 7
CSKA Blues FC 5 / 18 1 2 2 12 11 1 5
Ocho FC 5 / 18 1 0 4 22 24 -2 3
FC Dacia Romania 5 / 18 1 0 4 19 38 -19 3
Belmac United 2 Men 5 / 18 1 0 4 5 22 -17 3
Middlesbrough FC 5 / 18 1 0 4 13 30 -17 3

Top Scorers

  Player Team Goals
1. CODY DONNAN Ocho FC 9
2. ERICK RIVAS The Hasbins 8
3. OBINNA AHANONU Eternity FC 8
4. DONAVIN KAVICH Middlesbrough FC 7
5. AARON FRIEDLAND Western Ridge 7
6. STEPHEN MAY CSKA Blues FC 6
7. HAMLET FUENTES The Hasbins 5
8. MARIO PANIZZON FC Dacia Romania 5
9. MARIO VARGAS MEZA Edmonton Cosmos 5
10. THOMAS PORETTI Western Ridge 5





Welcome / Sport / Soccer 2012-13 Indoor - Men - Tier 4 Balogh